What time is the Grey Cup 2022 Start Time?

Grey Cup 2022 start time is 6 PM ET/3 pm PT. If you are outside of Canada, you need to convert your local time according to grey cup Canadian start time.

Here is the list of Grey cup start times of different countries:

  • UK Grey Cup time: 11 pm GMT
  • Australia Grey Cup time: 10 am AEDT (Monday, December 13)
  • Japan Grey Cup time: 8 am JST (Monday)
  • Mexico Grey Cup time: 5 pm CST
  • New Zealand Grey Cup time: 12 pm NZDT (Monday)
  • South Korea Grey Cup time: 8 am KST (Monday)

TSN’s live coverage begins at 1 PM ET Due to the pre-game intro and activities. You can enjoy the five hour pre-game show “Grey Cup Sunday“. On the other hand, RDS’s coverage begins at 4 PM ET.

Also Check: Grey Cup live stream 2022

Canada has multiple time zones. Here is the list of time zone, cities with grey cup kick-off times:

Time Zone & CityGrey Cup Kick-off Time
Pacific Standard Time (Vancouver)3 pm PST
Mountain Standard Time (Edmonton)4 pm MST
Central Standard Time (Winnipeg)5 pm CST
Eastern Standard Time (Toronto)6 pm EST
Atlantic Standard Time (Halifax)7 pm AST
Newfoundland Standard Time (St. John’s)7:30 pm NST

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *